Class of 2019

Class of 2019 Officers

President: Victoria Caton

Vice President: Alyssa Libonati

Secretary: Lauren Wixom

Treasurer: Lindsey Coffey

Historians: Eryk Cup & Cora Stewart

Social Chairs: Joie Culkin, Jeanine Davis, Mackenzie Kwoka, Hai-Yen Nguyen, Nick Rosati, & Jen Zimmerman

Upcoming Cookie Dough Fundraiser October 31st-

November 9th!!! Stay tuned for more information!

Cookie dough will be sold by all the members Class of 2019

All Class Meetings On Mondays!

Meetings Held in Room 214 during Activity Period

Class Advisors: Mrs. Shufelt (rm. 226) & Miss Allen (rm. 214)

More Info
C.O. 2019 Homecoming Float
More Info